Skip to main content

Board Resolutions

Posted Date: 09/19/2023

Pictured above are baseball players from the 2022-2023 baseball season


Monday night the board recognized the 2023 Troy Trojans Baseball Team, which consisted of: Kael Brentham, Peyten Crawford,
Diego Donoso, Chase Fricke, Landon Garrison, Lance Hitt, Katon Jimenez, Cohen Ketcham,
Reed Ketcham, Keaton Mach, Kadyn Martinez, Aden Maxfield, Joseph McMurtry, Andrew Mitchell,
Cannon Negron, Gage Richardson, Trooper Tomlin, Cooper Valle, and Watson Washburn
finished the season with a record of 27-5 and earned the title of District Champs/Area Finalists.

Peyten Crawford – 2nd Team All-District
Chase Fricke – District MVP, Waco Trib Super Centex, THSBCA All-State, TSWA All-State
Lance Hitt – 1st Team All-District
Katon Jimenez – 1st Team All-District
Aden Maxfield – 2nd Team All-District
Joseph McMurtry – Pitcher of the Year
Cannon Negron – 1st Team All-District
Gage Richardson – Newcomer of the Year
Cooper Valle – 2nd Team All-District
Watson Washburn – 1st Team All-District